Contact COIC

General Inquiries

541-548-8163

Employment verifications
hr@coic.org

 

Tammy Baney

Executive Director

541-504-3306
tbaney@coic.org

Scott Aycock

Community & Economic Development Director

541-548-9523
scotta@coic.org

Patrick Jordan

Youth Education Program Manager

541-706-1458
pjordan@coic.org

Andrea Breault

Transportation Director

Dana Dunlap

Adult Programs Manager

541-388-6075
ddunlap@coic.org

Derek Hofbauer

Outreach & Engagement Administrator

541-548-9534
dhofbauer@coic.org

Marty Hopper

MTM-Transit General Manager

541-815-9194
mhopper@mtm-inc.net

Josh Lagalo

WIOA-Youth Education and Training Program Manager

541-815-6893
jlagalo@coic.org

Michelle Williams

Fiscal Services Manager and Deputy Director

541-504-3303
michellew@coic.org

HANNAH BULLOCK

Human Resources Manager

Eric Lint

Strategy + Program Manager

Locations

Hours of operation are Mon – Fri 8am-5pm unless otherwise noted

COIC Administration, HR Department
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-389-7367 fax

Cascades East Transit

Hawthorne Station Bus Depot
334 NE Hawthorne Ave
Bend, OR 97701
541-385-8680

Bend Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-389-7367 fax

Redmond Maintenance and Administration Offices
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

Community and Economic Development

CED, Loans
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Education

Bend Classroom
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-771-2229 phone

Deschutes County Juvenile Community Justice
63360 Britta Street, Bldg.1
Bend, OR 97701
541-322-7676 phone
541-318-4664 fax

Redmond Classroom
2326 SW Glacier Place
Redmond, OR 97756
541-280-0031phone

Prineville Classroom
2321 NE 3rd
Prineville, OR 97754
541-447-3119

La Pine Classroom
16493 Bluewood Place
La Pine, OR 97739

Employment

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Redmond WorkSource
2158 SE College Loop, Suite B
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-8196 phone
541-504-2969 fax
(GED, math and Spanish may take place after hours. Please call 504-2950 for more information)

Madras WorkSource
281 SW 3rd Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-7118 phone
541-475-7032 fax

Prineville WorkSource
457 NE Ochoco Plaza Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-447-8076 phone
541-447-6278 fax

Contact us

Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council (COIC)

1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701

541-548-8163

View all locations ways to contact us.