Contact COIC

General Inquiries

541-548-8163

Tammy Baney

Executive Director

541-504-3306
tbaney@coic.org

Scott Aycock

Community & Economic Development Manager and Loans

541-548-9523
scotta@coic.org

John Bouchard Ed.D.

Youth Education Program Manager

541-420-2239
jbouchard@coic.org

Andrea Breault

Senior Transit Planner

541-699-4094
abreault@coic.org

Dana Dunlap

Adult Programs Manager

541-388-6075
ddunlap@coic.org

Derek Hofbauer

Outreach and Engagement Administrator

541-548-9534
dhofbauer@coic.org

Marty Hopper

CET Operations Manager

541-923-3189
mhopper@coic.org

Josh Lagalo

WIOA-Youth Education and Training Program Manager

541-815-6893
jlagalo@coic.org

Dustin Molieri

IT Manager

541-548-9532
dmolieri@coic.org

Michelle Williams

Fiscal Services Manager

541-504-3303
michellew@coic.org

Racheal Nellis

Human Resources Manager

 

 541-548-9537
rnellis@coic.org

COIC Administration,  Community & Economic Development & Loans, and CET Hawthorne Station
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-771-2229 phone

CET Bear Creek Office and Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701

CET Antler Office and Maintenance Facility
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

Redmond Alternative Education
2326 SW Glacier Place
Redmond, OR 97756
541-280-0031 phone

Redmond WorkSource
2158 SE College Loop, Suite B
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-8196 phone
541-504-2969 fax

Prineville WorkSource
457 NE Ochoco Plaza Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-388-6201 phone
Hours: Tuesdays & Fridays 9-4, closed for noon hour (12-1pm)

Prineville Alternative Education
2321 NE 3rd St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-280-6604 phone

La Pine Alternative Education
16493 Bluewood Place
La Pine, OR 97739

Madras WorkSource
1170 E. Ashwood Rd.
Madras, Oregon
541-548-8196 phone
Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays 9-4pm