Contact COIC

General Inquiries

541-548-8163

Employment verifications
hr@coic.org

 

Tammy Baney

Executive Director

541-504-3306
tbaney@coic.org

Scott Aycock

Community & Economic Development Director

541-548-9523
scotta@coic.org

Patrick Jordan

Youth Education Program Manager

541-706-1458
pjordan@coic.org

Andrea Breault

Transportation Director

Dana Dunlap

Adult Programs Manager

541-388-6075
ddunlap@coic.org

Derek Hofbauer

Outreach & Engagement Administrator

541-548-9534
dhofbauer@coic.org

Marty Hopper

MTM-Transit General Manager

541-815-7527
mhopper@mtm-inc.net

Josh Lagalo

WIOA-Youth Education and Training Program Manager

541-815-6893
jlagalo@coic.org

Peter A. Werner

General Counsel

Michelle Williams

Fiscal Services Manager and Deputy Director

541-504-3303
michellew@coic.org

HR

Human Resources

Connect with Us!

Stay connected with us through Facebook and Twitter, or contact our offices from the list below.

COIC Administration, HR Department and CET Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-389-7367 fax

CET Administration, Community & Economic Development/Loans, and COIC Information Technology
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Hawthorne Station Bus Depot
334 NE Hawthorne Ave
Bend, OR 97701
541-788-3783

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-419-3873 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-706-1458 phone

CET Antler Office and Maintenance Facility
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

COIC Administration, HR Department and CET Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

CET Administration, Community & Economic Development/Loans, and COIC Information Technology
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Hawthorne Station Bus Depot
334 NE Hawthorne Ave
Bend, OR 97701
541-788-3783

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-706-1458 phone

CET Antler Office and Maintenance Facility
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

Redmond Alternative Education
2326 SW Glacier Place
Redmond, OR 97756
541-280-0031 phone

Redmond WorkSource
2158 SE College Loop, Suite B
Redmond, OR 97756
541-419-3873 phone
541-504-2969 fax

Prineville WorkSource
457 NE Ochoco Plaza Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-419-3873 phone
Hours: Tuesdays & Fridays 9-4, closed for noon hour (12-1pm)

Prineville Alternative Education
2321 NE 3rd St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-280-6604 phone

La Pine Alternative Education
16493 Bluewood Place
La Pine, OR 97739  
541-907-7798 (phone)

Madras WorkSource
1170 E. Ashwood Rd.
Madras, Oregon
541-548-8196 phone
Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays 9-4pm