Contact COIC

General Inquiries

541-548-8163

Tammy Baney

Executive Director

541-504-3306
tbaney@coic.org

Scott Aycock

Community & Economic Development Manager and Loans

541-548-9523
scotta@coic.org

John Bouchard Ed.D.

Youth Education Program Manager

541-420-2239
jbouchard@coic.org

Andrea Breault

Senior Transit Planner

abreault@coic.org

Dana Dunlap

Adult Programs Manager

541-388-6075
ddunlap@coic.org

Derek Hofbauer

Outreach and Engagement Administrator

dhofbauer@coic.org

Marty Hopper

CET Operations Manager

mhopper@coic.org

Josh Lagalo

WIOA-Youth Education and Training Program Manager

541-815-6893
jlagalo@coic.org

Dustin Molieri

IT Manager

541-548-9532
dmolieri@coic.org

Michelle Williams

Fiscal Services Manager

541-504-3303
michellew@coic.org

Racheal Nellis

Human Resources Manager

541-548-9537 rnellis@coic.org

 

COIC Administration, Loans,  Community & Economic Development, and CET/Transit Station
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-771-2229 phone

CET Bear Creek Offices and Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701

Redmond Alternative Education
2326 SW Glacier Place
Redmond, OR 97756
541-280-0031 phone

Redmond – Cascades East Ride Center & CET Maintenance
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

Redmond WorkSource
2158 SE College Loop, Suite B
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-8196 phone
541-504-2969 fax

Prineville WorkSource
457 NE Ochoco Plaza Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-388-6201 phone
Hours: Tuesdays & Fridays 9-4, closed for noon hour (12-1pm)

Prineville Alternative Education
2321 NE 3rd St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-447-9292 phone

La Pine Alternative Education
16493 Bluewood Place
La Pine, OR 97739

Madras WorkSource
1170 E. Ashwood Rd.
Madras, Oregon
541-548-8196 phone
Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays 9-4pm