541-548-8163

Contact COIC

General Inquiries

541-548-8163

Employment verifications
hr@coic.org

 

Tammy Baney

Executive Director

541-504-3306
tbaney@coic.org

Scott Aycock

Community & Economic Development Manager and Loans

541-548-9523
scotta@coic.org

Patrick Jordan

Youth Education Program Manager

541-706-1458
pjordan@coic.org

Andrea Breault

Transportation Director

abreault@coic.org

Dana Dunlap

Adult Programs Manager

541-388-6075
ddunlap@coic.org

Derek Hofbauer

Outreach & Engagement Administrator

541-548-9534
dhofbauer@coic.org

Marty Hopper

CET Operations Manager

541-923-3189
mhopper@coic.org

Josh Lagalo

WIOA-Youth Education and Training Program Manager

541-815-6893
jlagalo@coic.org

Peter A. Werner

General Counsel

pwerner@coic.org

Dustin Molieri

IT Manager

541-699-8814
dmolieri@coic.org

Michelle Williams

Fiscal Services Manager and Deputy Director

541-504-3303
michellew@coic.org

Racheal Nellis

Human Resources Manager

541-548-9537
rnellis@coic.org

General resources for businesses and employees: Central Oregon SOS - Support for Employees and Employers

SBA programs:

 

OSU Innovation Lab

Oregon State University Cascades Innovation Co-Lab

Opportunity Knocks- A fantastic 

Opportunity Knocks

 

 

COIC Administration, HR Department and CET Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

CET Administration, Community & Economic Development/Loans, and COIC Information Technology
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Hawthorne Station Bus Depot
334 NE Hawthorne Ave
Bend, OR 97701
541-788-3783

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-706-1458 phone

CET Antler Office and Maintenance Facility
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

COIC Administration, HR Department and CET Maintenance Facility
1250 NE Bear Creek Rd.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

CET Administration, Community & Economic Development/Loans, and COIC Information Technology
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
541-548-8163 phone
541-923-3416 fax

Hawthorne Station Bus Depot
334 NE Hawthorne Ave
Bend, OR 97701
541-788-3783

Bend WorkSource
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6070 phone
541-389-8265 fax

Bend Alternative Education
1645 NE Forbes Rd. Ste 108
Bend, OR 97701
541-706-1458 phone

CET Antler Office and Maintenance Facility
343 East Antler Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
541-385-8680 phone
541-548-9548 fax

Redmond Alternative Education
2326 SW Glacier Place
Redmond, OR 97756
541-280-0031 phone

Redmond WorkSource
2158 SE College Loop, Suite B
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-8196 phone
541-504-2969 fax

Prineville WorkSource
457 NE Ochoco Plaza Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-388-6201 phone
Hours: Tuesdays & Fridays 9-4, closed for noon hour (12-1pm)

Prineville Alternative Education
2321 NE 3rd St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-280-6604 phone

La Pine Alternative Education
16493 Bluewood Place
La Pine, OR 97739  
541-907-7798 (phone)

Madras WorkSource
1170 E. Ashwood Rd.
Madras, Oregon
541-548-8196 phone
Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays 9-4pm